Derde Maand op stage - Reisverslag uit Philipsburg, Sint Maarten van Moesje - WaarBenJij.nu Derde Maand op stage - Reisverslag uit Philipsburg, Sint Maarten van Moesje - WaarBenJij.nu

Derde Maand op stage

Door: Moesje

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Moesje

22 November 2016 | Sint Maarten, Philipsburg

This is my third month at Esurance Caribbean and it has not been the most thrilling month. There was an entire week where we didn't have any internet connection therefore I was unable to do very much. But that is an issue with the internet provider and not the brokerage.
Additionally, I made two designs of the invitations for our event we will be having soon, but in the end it was decided to go with a different design. Although I respect that decision, I was not very pleased to hear.

On the other hand, as there were not a great deal of tasks for me, I was able to work on my marketing report and make progress with the design of the brokerage's website.

  • 11 Januari 2017 - 03:05

    Bianca:

    Hello Moesje,

    I was looking on the internet for some experience stories from people who did their internship in Sint Maarten. Accendentally came to this pages and found you, very exciting because I read your blogs and found out that you are at Esurance Caribbean B.V. for your internship.
    Coincidentally or not, I'm also going Sint Maarten in February and I will also be at Esurance B.V. for my internship. I hope you read this and are willing to tell me something about your experiences.

    Kind regards,
    Bianca

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Sint Maarten, Philipsburg

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

20 Januari 2017

Response to Bianca

14 Januari 2017

Response to Bianca

14 Januari 2017

Vierde Maand op Stage

22 November 2016

Derde Maand op stage

25 Oktober 2016

Tweede maand op stage
Moesje

This profile will be used to document the experience of my internship at Esurance Caribbean BV.

Actief sinds 19 Sept. 2016
Verslag gelezen: 168
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3155

Voorgaande reizen:

19 September 2016 - 31 December 2016

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: